Blevo functionality limits for Turbo Levo 2022

Descripción of BLEvo features not working for 2022 Turbo Levo

« Older   Newer »

Group

Status
    Hi Paolo,

I am new to BLEvo. I have a Turbo Levo Comp Alloy 2022. I have just downloaded BLEvo and most of the functionality seems to work. I have some issues with Ant+ that I am investigating but I think they are relate to my Xiaomi Poco 3 Nfc.
    What concerns me more is that when I choose some of the presets of the app I get a message saying the wheel circumference in the bike is going to chance (I abort at this point). As far as I know BLEvo can not change the circumference I the 2022 bikes.
    This is why I would like to know what are the functionalities of BLEvo not working with my bike.
    Thanks a lot in advance and kind regards,
    David

Advanced Member

Group
    Administrator

Status
    Sorry but the speed unlock cannot be applied on this new bike..
    You should have something like Levociraptor..
    Let me know if you are interested in it

Group

Status
    Thanks Paolo,
    So, I understand that if I go ahead with the warning of the circumference change, nothing will change in the bike. Just to confirm.
    Thanks again.
    David

Advanced Member

Group
    Administrator

Status
    Yes.. Nothing change in the TCU.. It is used by BLEvo for a correct calculation of the distance done

Group

Status
    Many thanks Paolo,
    David

Group

Status
    What you can do change the wheel size to 26 inch 2000 mm. It can be done at the workshop then your bike is about 3 km faster. When you’re running a 29 inch wheel on the back it goes about a small 30 km. In the app, you can choose the wheel size, so the kilometres in distance is correct in the air. App.

Group

Status